Hyderabad, Nov 19 (Munsif News): The Convenor of Election Committee of Telangana Pradesh Congress Committee, G.Niranjan has submited the list of 40 star campainers to the Chief Electoral Officer, Dr. Rajath Kumar in which Sonia Gandhi, Former AICC President, Rahul gandhi, AICC President and leader of Opposition in Rajya Sabha, Gulam Nabi Azad and other senior leaders names are mentioned who are going to campaign on behalf of the Mahakutami consisting of Congress-TDP-CPI-TJS in the forthcoming Assembly election in the State.

After submitting the copy, Niranjan said that the list consists of 20 National Leaders and 20 state leaders, who will campaign in the state. He further said that he has brought to the notice of the Chief Electoral officer with regard to the status of the complaint given against the ruling TRS leaders on the violation of election code of conduct. (Munsif News)

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.