Eatala Rajendar re-elected Exhibition Society president

Hyderabad, Sept.26 : Hyderabad Exhibition Society re-elected Finance Minister Eatala Rajender as its president.

The election was held at the annual general body meeting on September 22. The new body will continue for one year. Other members of the body include Dr B. Srinivas Rao, vice-president; G. Ranga Reddy, Honorary secretary; B. Surender Reddy, Honorary Joint Secretary; M. Chandrashekhar Honorary Treasurer. Managing committee members are: Dr N. Sanjeev Kumar, E. Rajender Kumar, D. Mohan, B.N. Rajeshwar, P. Harinath Reddy, Dr Surya Kumar and V. Satyender


Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.